A key institutional partner is the Oregon Health Research and Evaluation Collaborative (OHREC). You can learn more about OHREC here.

Other Partners include:

  • Jeanene Smith, MD, MPH, Oregon Health Authority
  • Amy Finkelstein, PhD, MIT
  • Bill Wright, PhD, Providence Center for Outcomes Research and Education
  • Heidi Allen, PhD, Columbia University
  • Katherine Baicker, PhD, Harvard School of Public Health
  • Sarah Taubman, Harvard School of Public Health
  • Mira Bernstein, PhD, National Bureau of Economic Research
  • Jonathan Gruber, PhD, MIT
  • Joseph P. Newhouse, PhD, Harvard Medical School
  • Matthew Carlson, PhD, Portland State University
  • Janne Boone-Heinonen, PhD, Oregon Health and Science University